Click here to read the original post at ConversionDiary.com

*1*

Folks, I’m traveling around the great Northwest right now. Therefore, I’m going to cop out and give you a photo tour of my last few days here…

*2*


Keep it classy, SkyMall. This is the adult equivalent of dental headgear. Part helmet, part Rogaine machine. You never get bored looking through the airline magazines.

*3*



Co-workers, ten pins, and a microbrewery. See your nearest channel guide for listings.

*4*



Yes, I worked on my Mac in the building across from Microsoft’s headquarters. That one’s for you, Steve Jobs!


*5*


My beau and I walked around Pike’s Place Market where we found the most GORGEOUS bouquets of flowers I have ever seen. These could be bridal bouquets and they were between $5 and $15 a bundle! The picture doesn’t do them justice.

*6*


Does anyone else see a TOB metaphor here?

*7*


Cell phone camera… booooo… this is Mt. Ranier. The mountain that contributed to one of the most beauty-filled days of my young life.
